Back to All Workshops

Young people are naturally curious about creation and filled with questions about how science and the Bible work together to glorify God. Explore workshops offer a full day of exploratory science learning with a biblical worldview.

Every workshop is designed to enhance a student’s understanding of the topic through hands-on application, visual presentations, and critical thinking. Students will gain a deep appreciation of the content, while enjoying the interactive lab components and guest speakers.

To complete your child’s registration for an Explore program, present these forms upon arrival on your Explore workshop date.

Explore Dates for 2018

Physical Science Friday, March 23, 2018 (Sold Out)
Zoology Friday, April 27, 2018 (Sold Out)
Botany Friday, May 18, 2018 (Limited Spots Remaining)
Astronomy Friday, August 17, 2018
Genetics Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Zoology Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Geology Friday, September 21, 2018
Botany Wednesday, October 3, 2018
Dinosaurs Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Human Anatomy Friday, October 26, 2018
Physical Science Friday, November 2, 2018
Forensics Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Biology Friday, January 25, 2019
Biology Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Explore 5-Day Summer Camp

Join us for a five-day science camp where students will explore the wonder of a variety of hands-on science topics through a biblical worldview. Explore Science 5-Day Camp will be offered twice the summer of 2018: June 11–15 and July 23–27.

Learn More