Enjoy a Pure Flix Movie

Entertainment You Can Trust

In appreciation of your paid admission to the Creation Museum or your museum membership, we would like to give you and your family a free viewing of a Pure Flix faith and family film during your visit.

Be encouraged by family-friendly movies that everyone can enjoy from our friends at Pure Flix, a Christian movie studio that produces, acquires, and distributes faith and family movies.

Films will be shown in the new 4D Theater (but do not involve 3D glasses or special effects). Seating is on a first-come-first-served basis.

Movie Schedule

Date Day Time Movie
June 10 Monday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Camp Harlow
June 11 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Home Beyond the Sun
June 13 Thursday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Saving Winston
June 17 Monday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Brother White
June 18 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 p.m. A Question of Faith
June 20 Thursday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Finding Normal
June 24 Monday 4:30–6:30 p.m. The Book of Daniel
June 25 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Faith of Our Fathers
June 27 Thursday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Forgiven
July 1 Monday 4:30–6:30 p.m. The Book of Ruth
July 2 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Camp Harlow
July 4 Thursday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Home Beyond the Sun
July 8 Monday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Saving Winston
July 9 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Brother White
July 11 Thursday 4:30–6:30 p.m. A Question of Faith
July 15 Monday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Finding Normal
July 16 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 p.m. The Book of Daniel
July 18 Thursday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Faith of Our Fathers
July 22 Monday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Forgiven
July 23 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 p.m. The Book of Ruth
July 25 Thursday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Camp Harlow
July 29 Monday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Home Beyond the Sun
July 30 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Saving Winston
August 1 Thursday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Brother White
August 5 Monday 4:30–6:30 p.m. A Question of Faith
August 6 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Finding Normal
August 8 Thursday 4:30–6:30 p.m. The Book of Daniel
August 12 Monday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Faith of Our Fathers
August 13 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Forgiven
August 15 Thursday 4:30–6:30 p.m. The Book of Ruth
August 19 Monday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Camp Harlow
August 20 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Home Beyond the Sun
August 22 Thursday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Saving Winston
August 26 Monday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Brother White
August 27 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 p.m. A Question of Faith
August 29 Thursday 4:30–6:30 p.m. Finding Normal

Dates and Times

June 27, 2019

04:30p.m.

July 1, 2019

04:30p.m.

July 2, 2019

04:30p.m.

July 4, 2019

04:30p.m.

July 8, 2019

04:30p.m.

July 9, 2019

04:30p.m.

July 11, 2019

04:30p.m.

July 15, 2019

04:30p.m.

July 16, 2019

04:30p.m.

July 18, 2019

04:30p.m.

July 22, 2019

04:30p.m.

July 23, 2019

04:30p.m.

July 25, 2019

04:30p.m.

July 29, 2019

04:30p.m.

July 30, 2019

04:30p.m.

Aug. 1, 2019

04:30p.m.

Aug. 5, 2019

04:30p.m.

Aug. 6, 2019

04:30p.m.

Aug. 8, 2019

04:30p.m.

Aug. 12, 2019

04:30p.m.

Aug. 13, 2019

04:30p.m.

Aug. 19, 2019

04:30p.m.

Aug. 20, 2019

04:30p.m.

Aug. 22, 2019

04:30p.m.

Aug. 26, 2019

04:30p.m.

Aug. 27, 2019

04:30p.m.

Aug. 29, 2019

04:30p.m.