Enjoy a Pure Flix Movie

Entertainment You Can Trust

In appreciation of your paid admission to the Creation Museum or your museum membership, we would like to give you and your family a free viewing of a Pure Flix faith and family film during your visit.

Be encouraged by family-friendly movies that everyone can enjoy from our friends at Pure Flix, a Christian movie studio that produces, acquires, and distributes faith and family movies.

Films will be shown in the new 4D Theater (but do not involve 3D glasses or special effects). Seating is on a first-come-first-served basis.

Movie Schedule

Date Day Time Movie
April 8 Monday 4:30–6:30 Brother White
April 9 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 A Question of Faith
April 11 Thursday 4:30–6:30 Finding Normal
April 15 Monday 4:30–6:30 The Book of Daniel
April 16 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 Faith of Our Fathers
April 18 Thursday 4:30–6:30 Forgiven
April 22 Monday 4:30–6:30 The Book of Ruth
April 23 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 Camp Harlow
April 25 Thursday 4:30–6:30 Home Beyond the Sun
April 29 Monday 4:30–6:30 Saving Winston
April 30 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 Brother White
May 2 Thursday 4:30–6:30 A Question of Faith
May 6 Monday 4:30–6:30 Finding Normal
May 7 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 The Book of Daniel
May 9 Thursday 4:30–6:30 Faith of Our Fathers
May 13 Monday 4:30–6:30 Forgiven
May 14 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 The Book of Ruth
May 16 Thursday 4:30–6:30 Camp Harlow
May 20 Monday 4:30–6:30 Home Beyond the Sun
May 21 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 Saving Winston
May 23 Thursday 4:30–6:30 Brother White
May 27 Monday 4:30–6:30 A Question of Faith
May 28 Tuesday 4:30–6:30 Finding Normal
May 30 Thursday 4:30–6:30 The Book of Daniel

Dates and Times

April 22, 2019

04:30p.m.

April 23, 2019

04:30p.m.

April 25, 2019

04:30p.m.

April 29, 2019

04:30p.m.

April 30, 2019

04:30p.m.

May 2, 2019

04:30p.m.

May 6, 2019

04:30p.m.

May 7, 2019

04:30p.m.

May 9, 2019

04:30p.m.

May 13, 2019

04:30p.m.

May 14, 2019

04:30p.m.

May 16, 2019

04:30p.m.

May 20, 2019

04:30p.m.

May 21, 2019

04:30p.m.

May 23, 2019

04:30p.m.

May 27, 2019

04:30p.m.

May 28, 2019

04:30p.m.

May 30, 2019

04:30p.m.